Welcome to the Whats On Guide to West Lothian

West Lothian is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland, and one of its historic counties. The county, which was also known as Linlithgowshire, was bounded by the Avon to the west and the Almond to the east. The modern council area occupies a smaller area, with areas in the west transferred to Falkirk and areas in the east transferred to Edinburgh following local government reforms in the late 20th century.

Keep up to date by following us on social media.

Local Advertising

National Advertising

Promoted Events

Events on now and coming soon in Edinburgh